NEWS 05.04.19 - Find a Easter EGG Event! Packages promotion! Rush! NEWS 04.04.19 - Join the new XMU Server! NEWS 20.02.19 - RuneWizard The new female charcters based on DW class awaits you NEWS 20.02.19 - New Items - Blue Aye Items NEWS 20.02.19 - New MAP - Kubera Hunting Zone NEWS 20.02.19 - 4th Evelution - Grand Rune Wizard NEWS 04.04.19 - Join the new XMU Server!


Hello XMU Online players, new X300 mid rate server will be opened 05.APRIL!
https://xmuonline.net/

Server Start:
+ 18:00  UTC +2 (Poland)
+ 00:00 UTC +8 (Philippines)
+ 23:00 UTC +7 (Vietnam)
+ 13:00 UTC -3 (Argentina / Brazil)

Opening time: Check on Countdown!

Game basic settings:
+ Version: Season 14EP1
+ Experience (Normal/Master/Majestic) : 300X
+ Reset type: 400 Points by Reset
+ Grand Reset: 200 Resets (Burn Stats / Free Stats: 500)
+ Grand Reset Reward: 2.500 XCoins
+ Max Level: 400 + 700 ML (1.100)
+ Max Reset: Unlimited
+ * Reset Cost: Cost: 75.000.000 Zen
+ * Grand Reset Cost: 200.000.000 Zen

Exciting PvP / PvM System:
+ PVM: All BOSS Buffed with nice drops!
+ PVP: Balanced to 32767 Stats

Exciting Reset System:
+ Reset 50: Unlock +5% HP
+ Reset 100: Unlock + 10% SD
+ Reset 150: Unlock + 5% Defense
+ Reset 200: Unlock + 10% Damage

Hunting System:
+ Boss respawn time: 3 ~ 4 Hours
+ No item shop, only in-game hunt and craft item
+ Jewels DROP on All Maps
+ Get ruud on Events / Bosses
+ Bosses balanced to more power / better DROPs!

More Infos
+ Market Web Activated
+ PvP Battle: Win the battle and GET XCoins! [Reward TOP 1 ~ 3]
+ Spots with 5 ~ 7 Monsters in All Maps (Named on MiniMap)
+ WebMarket: Sell your items to other players without being scammed
+ Offtrade: Sell your items for Wcoins in game (enabled in devias only)
+ GP: 2/min
+ Elf Buffer Max Level: 300
+ Offattack: Max time (12H)
+ PK Clear with INDULGENCE item (XSHOP by COIN / GP)

In-game Commands:
+ /rebuild -> Rebuild your stats in-game
+ /clearinventory -> Clear your inventory faster!
+ /openwarehouse -> Open the Vault from wherever you are
+ /getcp -> Reedem Coupom
+ /add (str, agi, vit, ene)

Chaos Machine and Jewels:
+ Jewel of Soul: 75% (Whitout Luck)
+ Life =75% (+28 option Max)
+ Harmony: 60%
+ Mix Chaos Item: 90%
+ Itens + Luck : +25%
+ CM (+10 to +15) : 80% | 75% | 65% | 50% | 40% | 35%
+ Wings (Level 1 to 4) : 100% | 80% | 40% | 25%
+ More infos on Guide Page

Events Schedule/Plan:
+ Check general schedule event on Website
+ God Of Darkness: 3 Hours
+ Nixs Boss: 3 Hours
+ Lord Of Ferea: 3 Hours
+ Selupan: 4 Hours

Posted05 / 04 / 2019Byadmin

Select Server:
Loading...